• 12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCE Xiaoyi Li (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019 )

    thanks to Paul Tee make my EU trip so enjoyable and fruitful!
    Good services!
    Always remind us about the pickpocket and keep taking care all of us during the whole trip !
    would love to join his tour again for my next trip !

    See you Paul!

    12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCEElizabeth Xavier (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019 )

    It has been a wonderful experience on our recent (Italy/Swiss/France) tour in Sep 2019. Special thanks to our fantastic tour manager, Paul Tee for his well read knowledge and sharing and also doubled up as photographer which totally exceeded expectations! Paul always made it a point to keep us entertained and also ensured our safety throughout the trip.

    We definitely hope to travel with Paul as our tour manager again! Thanks so much Paul!

  • 12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCESharon Sim (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019 )

    I’ve a splendid of 2weeks indulging in Europe/Dubai tour esp with our tour manager Paul (12sept to 27sept)who is so attentive and knowledgeable. Best tour manager ever and a big Thankyou to him.

    12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCESharon Sim (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019 )

    I’ve a splendid of 2weeks indulging in Europe/Dubai tour esp with our tour manager Paul (12sept to 27sept)who is so attentive and knowledgeable. Best tour manager ever and a big Thankyou to him.

  • 12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCESky Lim Chee Chong (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019 )

    I enjoy this 16 days 14 nights tour in Italy, Switzerland, Germany, France and Dubai... Thank You so much to Paul to give us so wonderful tour!!! I very enjoy and happy... I hope I will join your EU tour again few years later... Well done Paul!!!

    12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019

    13D10N ITALY SWITZERLAND FRANCEAndrew Sim (12/09/2019 - 26/09/2019)

    Had our most enjoyable & fruitful trip in 2019 with EU Travel...Many thanks to our tour manager Paul Tee as he has provided top notch service to every single members in any situation which make the whole journey worthwhile and definitely EU Travel will be in our list

  • 18/09/2019 - 28/09/2019

    11D8N GREAT CAUCASUS (APR - OCT)Kong Yuen Sing (18/09/2019 - 28/09/2019 )

    Sep 27, 2019. I am David Sing Kong Yuen and am posting about my tour experience with Mr Luke Soh, tour manager in my recent 11D8N Great Caucasus tour at 1.30am in Ramada Hotel in Armenia, the last day of my tour.

    EU's tour managers are a hard-working caring lot in my several tours with EU. I have no complaints about them and I know they encounter complaining and demanding Singaporean travellers all the time.

    In this tour, I got an exceptional manager in Mr Luke Soh. He is highly energetic and caring as if the group were his family members.

    He ensures that the slowest walker like me with some knee pain do not get left behind and lost. He sang to us in the coach and succeeded in getting some retirees to sing. Great communicator.

    Thank you for helping Judy who injured her foot after falling down the cobblestone road in the Mother of Georgia visit.

    My most memorable incident was when Luke "ordered" the stray dog to sit in front of the group for photography. The dog did not obey him!

    I attach 4 photos for Luke to inspire him to do better with dog photography and keep up his excellent performance! I bet he will get high ratings from all the 23 travellers in the feedback form as none had complaints about his service.

    — at Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute

    6 - 19 Jun 2017

    11D8N Europe Highlights +2N DubaiLee Christine (6 - 19 Jun 2017)

    Dear Sir, Letter of Appreciation My daughters and I would like to commend your staff, Tour Leader Miss Ng Lay Kim, who had recently concluded guiding the 11- Day Europe + 2- Day Dubai Tour June 2017 for a job well carried out. We appreciate her attention to detail and relentless effort in providing great service to the group. Miss Ng displayed professionalism by taking care of each of our concerns and needs; giving relevant advice on attire, purchases and safety concerns. She was always quick in giving aid to unwell members and bringing group members to the clinic, collecting medicine on their behalf and advocating good moral values for the kids in the group. During the trip, Miss Ng had gone beyond her duties in ensuring the safety of the members, drivers as well as non-acquaintances who were trying to cross the dangerous roads in Europe. Miss Ng has an enviable ability to stay cool and gather the group patiently when some tend to stray away for a longer time than they should. Her sense of humour and great story telling skills have made the frequently long journey in the coach bearable. We admire her enthusiasm, energy, and organizational abilities; planning for good meals, allocating seats efficiently and ensuring timely breaks for us to freshen up. Her historical knowledge of Europe’s places of interest and sense of direction and orientation have ensured the smooth journey across the different places and our familiarization with the historical aspect of the countries we had visited. Miss Ng also went the extra mile to generously purchase food samples for us so that we could experience the unique cuisines peculiar to some places. Miss Ng is a true gem and is one-of-a-kind. We are appreciative of the passion displayed and have enjoyed our time with her as our tour leader. Please convey our appreciation to her. The service from EU Holidays Pte Ltd has exceeded our expectations! Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one! Best Regards, Christine Lee


     

  • 25 Apr - 7 May 2017

    13D10N Spain & PortugalTIO Chieu Yoke (25 Apr - 7 May 2017)

    Message : Re: Thank you EU Holidays and Mr Gary Teo for a wonderful tour around Spain & Portugal Tour information: Tour Leader: Mr Gary Teo Tour Package: 13D10N Spain & Portugal Tour Dates: 2017 (25/4 - 5/7) 2016 : Last year (Aug/Sep 2016), my family of 4 comprising my husband (Choong Teck Min) & I and our 2 sons Gabriel & Daniel, travelled for the 1st time with EU Holidays to Croatia, Slovenia and Bosnia. We had a great time and were well taken care of by Tour Leader Ms Mei Wai Kuan. My son, Daniel Choong, posted some feedbacks (to your email and your Facebook) on our satisfaction with the tour then. 2017: Following our satisfaction with EU Holidays last year, my family decided to travel again with EU Holidays on a 13D/10N tour to Spain & Portugal from 25/4-7/5 2017. This time, we brought along my 82 years old mother-in-law. Although we had requested for Ms Mei, we were assigned another Tour Leader, Mr Gary Teo. Our family of 5 had a great time in Spain & Portugal. Thank you to EU Holidays. We are especially grateful and appreciative to Mr Gary Teo who had taken very good care of our 3 generation family’s needs. (1) He made sure we were always seated together and our rooms were in close proximity. (2) He was mindful & attentive of my old mother-in-law’s slow pacing, stepping over uneven grounds, mandarin translation needs for tour instructions, and was constantly helping with her baggage; (3) Besides looking after the 21 tour group members’ needs, he went out of his way to help to arrange a birthday celebration for my son Gabriel on 5/5/17. (a) We were unable to purchase a birthday cake along the tour as we were traveling the whole day from Salamanca to Madrid. He also encountered problems getting a birthday cake at the dining places for both lunch (Suckling Pig at Segovia) and dinner (Chinese Buffet at Madrid) as both venues already had desert provided and weren’t able to help to get a cake from outside the restaurants. So he very creatively arranged for the cutting of a Suckling Pig to a cutting of a birthday cake for Gabriel plus added a slice of Segovia’s local cake into the catered dessert. Gabriel was overjoyed and was very happy to share & celebrate the special day with the whole tour group, and (b) When we arrived at Madrid in the evening, Gary made use of some extra time prior to dinner to make a stop at Real Madrids’ Football Stadium (the tour program was supposed to just drive past the stadium). Gabriel, who is an avid football fan, was thrilled and high with excitement. He was able to take lots of pictures beside the stadium & the huge posters of football players, as well as buy some Real Madrid football mementos. My family is very satisfied with the Spain & Portugal tour and thank Gary very much for all his arrangements for the tour group and my 3-generation family. 

    30 Apr - 13 May 2017

    14D11N Highlights Of Eastern EuropeMr & Mrs Kong (30 Apr - 13 May 2017)

    Having great time and really enjoy thru out the 14 days. 14 days are long when we are stuck with strangers but John’s bubbly character makes everyone feels like home and we got warmed up quickly. We had fun, good laugh, good stay, good foods, great tour mates, great tour manager.

    He made sure that the whole group are well informed and time management are well control. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. He also gave us good advices regardless of shopping or tour. It’s an enjoyment trips. The only challenges for us are how to make ourselves enjoy the holiday without any worries.  Overall the stay, meals and trip are nice and enjoyable.

    Our tour manager will always remind us to take care of our valuables and be extra alert at places with higher risk of pickpockets.  We feel safe when our group is united and take care of one another.

    John’s has gone for an extra mile for both of us making arrangement for our airline seats after his working hours is over. He came down to the lobby to help me. Once again, thank you for making this trip AWESOME! Very responsible tour guide

    We will recommend EU Holidays Pte Ltd to our family and friends.

     

    Mr & Mrs Kong

  • 29 May - 9 Jun 2017

    10D7N Mama Mia ItalyHeng Yi Hao (29 May - 9 Jun 2017)

    Hi,

    My family and I join the 10D7N Mama Mia Italy(Summer) tour which departed on 29 May 2017. The purpose of the Email is to compliment our tour leader Mr Chong, about a week before the trip he started getting in touch with the us and sent us all the necessary details on the trip and also answered all our queries on the trip. Even thou he was overseas his replies were prompt as I forgotten to mention that I am on a vegetarian diet(on the return flight) during the tour briefing I drop him a whatsapp and to my surprise even with his busy schedule he remembered to make the request for me.
     

    During the trip Chong Ensure that everything went smoothly(From daily tour itinerary, to bringing us to get the items we wanted from each shop and even to getting our tax refund done). He took his rest time to arrange all our tax refund documents to Ensure that the process at the airport would be smooth. At the Bologna airport he was at the counter to assist us all with our tax refund, as I had 5 receipts submitted I did not check the refund documents and wanted to leave after I sign the documents and Chong was sharp to spot that only 4 out of 5 were processed. And thanks to him I managed to get back the right amount.

    When in Dubai, we were only suppose to be given a guided city tour on the last day however Chong went the extra mile to bring us the the Dubai mall on 7 June 2017. At every place that we visit Chong was never pushy about any optional tours or getting us to make any purchases from the stores. This I would say is the best guided tour I ever had, I have stop joining tours for more than 5 years due to the poor past experience I have had but this itself has definitely changed my perspective on guided tour. And with such wonderful service from the tour manager and value for money tour prices I would definitely return to EU Holidays should I be heading for any guided tour packages and recommend all my friends and family.

    Once again Thank you so much for making this trip such a memorable one Mr Chong.

    Best Regards,
    Yihao
    Sent from my iPhone

    12- 22 June 2017

    13D9N Best of Eastern USA and CanadaEnglup Tan (12- 22 June 2017)

    Tour package: 13D9N Best of Eastern USA and Canada
    Travel date: 12- 22 June 2017
    Tour Manager: Timothy Wee

    Just came back from 13 days 9 nights best of Eastern USA and Canada where the tour manager is Timothy Wee. The trip depart 12 June 2017. This was one of the best tour as the people in the tour was fun. Credit need to be given to Timothy Wee, our tour manager where he has brought the whole group of stranger together and have fun through out this trip. He is very knowledgable,caring and the most important fun and funny!He manage situation professionally. Definately, if you are going to this trip, get him as your tour manager, no regret and I am sure he manages other tour as good, seem to be very experience in Northern Europe as well~~ thanks for making this trip a good one for me and my wife. Our memorable honeymoon !